daytonbowling.com      

The Miami Valley's best bowling alleys

beaver-vu bowl & pla-mor lanes

 

 

Home

Hours & Rates Pro-Shops Contact Us Free E-Mail  Advertise Employment Lodging Partners  
  Leagues Tournaments Party Packages "Specials" Food Services "Monster" Rollers H.S. Bowling Weather & Maps  

 

Tournament Results

Click on the tournament name for results. For a list of upcoming tournaments, click HERE.

Youth Tournaments

The Ohio 6th-8th Grade Singles Championships Pla-Mor Lanes Sunday, April 19, 2015
The JTBA Wright State Raider Classic Beaver-Vu Bowl Sunday, August 31, 2014
The Midwest USA ELIMINATOR Tournament Beaver-Vu Bowl Saturday, August 30, 2014
The Midwest USA "Sweet-16" Game Tournament Pla-Mor Lanes Saturday, June 21, 2014
     

High School & Collegiate

The High School Baker Bash Tournament Beaver-Vu Bowl Monday, January 19, 2015
     

Adult Tournaments

Ohio USBC State Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl & Capri Lanes Feb. 21-May 10, 2015
Greater Dayton Women's Pins over Average Tournament Pla-Mor Lanes April 12- April 26, 2015
Ohio State USBC Senior Men's Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl Sat. / Sun. all November, 2014
     

Adult & Youth Tournaments

Midwest USA Adult-Junior Doubles Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl Saturday, April 4, 2015

9-Pin "No Tap" Tournaments

Easter Day No-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Sunday, April 5, 2015
Super Bowl No-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Sunday, February 1, 2015
New Year's Eve No-Tap Pla-Mor Lanes Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Jingle Bells No-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Russ Maiden Turkey-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Thursday, November 27, 2014
Summer Bash Tournament Beaver-Vu Bowl Thursday, August 7, 2014
Make-A-Wish® Charity Challenge - Finals Pla-Mor Lanes Sunday, August 3, 2014