1238 N. Fairfield Rd.  Beavercreek, OH

937.426.6771

    daytonbowling.com   

Sign-up for our free E-mails.  Click HERE

4901 Linden Ave. Riverside 45432

937.253.3111

ONLINE RESERVATION CENTER

OPEN BOWLING, BIRTHDAY & GROUP PARTIES,

PARTY ROOM, LEAGUE MAKE-UPS, BUS RENTAL.

           BEAVER-VU BOWL     

2020-2021 Upcoming Tournaments

Click on tournament name for an entry form or link to host website (when available)

Y - YOUTH     H - HIGH SCHOOL     C - COLLEGIATE

Y   The Midwest USA "ELIMINATOR"   Sat. Sept. 5, 2020  (a 2021 Jr. Gold Qualifier)

Y   The JTBA Raider Challenge   Sun. Sept 6, 2020

C   The Wright State Roto-Grip Men's Collegiate Tournament  Nov. 14-15, 2020

H   The Raider Collegiate Challenge High School Tournament  Sat. Dec. 5, 2020 

H   The Baker "Bash"   Mon. Jan. 18, 2021

Y   The Midwest USA Adult-Junior Doubles Championships!   Sat. April 3, 2021 


ADULT TOURNAMENTS

The Proprietors Cup     Trio Sweeper   June, 2021

The Proprietors Cup     Doubles Sweeper     June 2021

The Proprietors Cup     Ace Mitchell Team Challenge     June, 2021

The Proprietors Cup     The MAIN EVENT!     June, 2021


9=X "NO-TAP" TOURNAMENTS

Adult-Junior "No-Tap"      Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020

Turkey Tap                        Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020

Jingles Bells Tap             Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020

New Year's Eve Tap         Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020

Super Bowl Tap                Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021

Easter Tap                         Sunday, April 4, 2021