daytonbowling.com

2020-2021 Upcoming Tournaments

Click on tournament name for an entry form or link to host website (when available)

1238 North Fairfield Road

Beavercreek, OH 45432

937.426.6771

Y - YOUTH     H - HIGH SCHOOL     C - COLLEGIATE

Y   The Midwest USA "ELIMINATOR"   Sat. Sept. 5, 2020  (a 2021 Jr. Gold Qualifier)

Y   The JTBA Raider Challenge   Sun. Sept 6, 2020

C   The NAIA Conference Men's Collegiate Tournament   Sat./Sun. Oct. 10-11, 2020

H   The Baker "Bash"   Mon. Jan. 18, 2021

C   Wright State Roto-Grip Men's Collegiate Tournament  Sat./Sun. March 6-7, 2021 *

Y   The Midwest USA Adult-Junior Doubles Championships!   Sat. April 3, 2021


ADULT TOURNAMENTS

The Proprietors Cup     Trio Sweeper   June, 2021

The Proprietors Cup     Doubles Sweeper     June 2021

The Proprietors Cup     Ace Mitchell Team Challenge     June, 2021

The Proprietors Cup     The MAIN EVENT!     June, 2021


9=X "NO-TAP" TOURNAMENTS

Adult-Junior Tap              Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020 

Turkey Tap                        Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020

Jingles Bells Tap             Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020

New Year's Eve Tap         Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020

Super Bowl Tap                Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021

Easter Tap                         Sunday, April 4, 2021


*  THE DATES AND PARTICIPATION REQUIREMENTS

    OF THESE TOURNAMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

    BASED ON COVID-19 POLICIES OF THE STATE OF OHIO,

    BOWLING CENTER, AND REGULATORY SPORTS AUTHORITIES.