1238 N. Fairfield Rd.  Beavercreek, OH

937.426.6771

4901 Linden Ave. Riverside, OH

937.253.3111

daytonbowling.com   

Sign-up for our free E-mails.  Click HERE

2019-2020 Upcoming Tournaments

Location:    BV - Beaver-Vu Bowl     PM - Pla-Mor Lanes

Click on tournament name for an entry form or link to host website (when available).

Y-YOUTH     H-HIGH SCHOOL     C-COLLEGIATE

BV   Y   The ELIMINATOR!  Sat.  August 31, 2019  (a Jr. Gold U15, U17, & U20 qualifier!)

BV   Y   The JTBA Wright State Youth Classic   Sun. Sept. 1, 2019

BV   C   The Orange & Black Men's Collegiate Tournament   Sat./Sun. Oct. 12-13, 2019

BV   H   The Raider Collegiate Challenge High School Tournament  Sat. Dec. 14, 2019

BV   H   The Baker Bash Tournament   Mon. Jan. 20, 2020  


ADULT TOURNAMENTS

BV         Proprietors Cup Trio Sweeper  Wed. June 10, 2020

BV         Proprietors Cup Doubles Sweeper  Thurs. June 11, 2020

BV         Proprietors Cup Ace Mitchell Team Challenge  Fri. June 12, 2020

BV         Proprietors Cup The MAIN EVENT!  Sat./Sun. June 13-14, 2020


9=X "NO-TAP" TOURNAMENTS

BV & PM  The Charity Challenge  August 3-11, 2019

BV        Adult-Youth No-Tap   Sun., August 18, 2019

BV       The Turkey Tap   Thurs. Nov. 28, 2019   
BV       The Jingle Bells Tap   Tues. Dec. 24, 2019

PM       The New Year's Eve Tap   Tues. Dec. 31, 2019

BV       The Super Bowl Tap   Sun. Feb. 2, 2020

BV       The Easter Tap   Sun. April 12, 2020